User & Resource Management

How to Remove a Translator's Workflow Assignments

Removing Translators from a workflow step means that they will no longer have access to their assigned workflow tasks.

Removing Assignments

To remove a translator's workflow assignment:

  1. Go to Team > People
  2. Click the user's tile
  3. Under Workflow Assignments, check all the workflow assignments that you wish to remove the user from
  4. Click Remove Assignment

You can only remove workflow assignments for a user if there is no content currently assigned to that user on the assigned workflow steps.

Screenshot_2022-07-05_at_15.49.58.png

 

Was this article helpful?