In some cases, you will need to remove agency access from specific workflows, but keep the agency in the account. This can be achieved by removing workflow assignments from the agency.
Removing a workflow step assignment from an agency will automatically unassign all content in that step which was previously assigned to the agency and its users. The content in the workflow and step will no longer be accessible to either the agency or Translators/Editors who are working with the agency.
To permanently remove an agency from an account, contact your Customer Success Manager. Removing the agency from the account will also remove all Translators and Editors who are working with this agency.
Remove Workflow Assignments from an Agency
- Go to Team > Agencies.
- Select the agency.
- Select the workflows you wish to remove.
- Click Remove Assignment.