Removing Translators from a workflow step means that they will no longer have access to their assigned workflow tasks.
Removing Assignments
To remove a translator's workflow assignment:
Go to Team > Users
Click the username to access the user details page
Under Workflow Assignments, check all the workflow assignments that you wish to remove the user from
Click Remove Assignment
You can only remove workflow assignments for a user if there is no content currently assigned to that user on the assigned workflow steps.
