Deleting a language will unauthorize any in-progress translations
Go to the project the language is in
Click the Settings tab > Select Languages from the list on the left
Under Actions, click the ellipsis menu and select Delete Language.
In GDN projects, exercise extreme caution when removing languages. If a live domain is using a language that is deleted, the domain will be disabled and the site will go offline. To avoid any unexpected outages, please contact your Solution Architect or another Smartling representative before removing a language from a GDN project.
