Style Guide & Glossary

Update or Delete a Glossary

This article is for Account Owners and Project Managers.

Glossaries can be updated by either editing individual glossary terms or by uploading an updated file. 

Update or Delete a Glossary

  1. Go to Assets > Glossaries.
  2. From the glossary page, you can delete a glossary by clicking the trash can. Glossaries can only be deleted once they have been removed from all linguistic packages.

Update Glossary From an Updated Glossary File

  1. Go to Assets > Glossaries.
  2. Click on the name of a glossary. 
  3. Click the More drop down arrow and select Update From File.
  4. Browse for your updated glossary file then click Upload.

For information on glossary formatting, see Importing an Existing Glossary.

Was this article helpful?