Style Guide & Glossary

Delete a Glossary

This article is for Account Owners and Project Managers.

Delete a Glossary (New Experience)

  1. Go to Account Settings > Linguistic Assets.
  2. Under Assets, click Glossaries.
  3. Next to the glossary to delete, click the trash can icon. 

    You can only delete a glossary once it has been removed from all linguistic packages.

Delete a Glossary (Classic)

  1. Go to Assets > Glossaries.
  2. From the glossary page, you can delete a glossary by clicking the trash can. Glossaries can only be deleted once they have been removed from all linguistic packages.

 

Was this article helpful?